This article will show you how to delete an Assessment.
You cannot restore Assessment after you delete it.
- Select Assessments on the left-hand side of the screen
- Locate the desired assessment and select the trashcan icon to the right of the assessment
- Select Delete to confirm the deletion
- You will receive a success message
- Note: It will be unsuccessful if there is a requisition that uses that assessment. You must remove the assessment from the job for a successful deletion.