General Settings


 

Inactivity Warning and Idle Sessions

Overview

To protect the information held within CivicHR, including you and your employee’s personal information, idle sessions will automatically be logged out after 20 minutes.

Five minutes before your session expires, you will receive a warning giving you the option to renew or logout. A countdown will show you how much time you have left before you will be automatically logged out.
5.jpg

  • Yes, Renew Session: your session will renew and you will be able to continue using CivicHR
  • No, Logout Now: you will be logged out and taken to the login screen

 




I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback