Job Management


 

Delete a Job

 

Overview

A user may want to delete a Job if it is no longer in use.

Instructions

  1. Navigate to Job Management 
    chrome_2017-12-15_09-11-51.png
  2. Locate the job you would like to delete
    chrome_2017-12-15_10-01-24.png
  3. Click on the Delete tool (trashcan icon)
    chrome_2017-12-15_10-20-06.png
  4. Reply Delete to the pop-up that asks Are you sure you want to delete this job?
    delete_job.png
    • Note: If a job is in use/assigned to employees, you will not be allowed to delete the job. A pop-up prompt will inform you of the exact reason why you cannot delete the job.



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback