Settings


 

Delete a Location

Who can use this feature?

System_Admin.png


Overview

This article will show you how to delete a location.

Important Note

  • Any changes made in settings will change the settings for your other modules (i.e. Onboarding, Applicant Tracking, Performance Management).

Instructions

  1. Navigate to the Settings tab
    chrome_2017-12-21_08-34-21.png
  2. Select Lists > Job Lists > Locations
    chrome_2017-12-21_08-35-48.png
  3. Find the location you would like to delete
    chrome_2017-12-21_09-24-31.png
  4. Select the trash can symbol for that location
    chrome_2017-12-21_09-28-01.png
  5. Select OK for the pop-up asking, Are you sure you want to delete this Client Location?
    chrome_2017-12-21_08-55-43.png
  6. Select Save Settings
    save_settings.png



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback