Settings


 

Manage Locations

Overview

In the Manage Locations section of settings, you can add, delete, or edit your locations.

Note: Any changes made in settings will change the settings for your other modules (i.e. Onboarding, Applicant Tracking, Performance Management).

Instructions

  1. Navigate to the Settings tab
    chrome_2017-12-21_09-06-34.png
  2. Select Job Lists > Locations
    chrome_2017-12-21_09-07-29.png
  3. Manage your locations
  4. Select Save Settings 
    chrome_2017-12-21_08-41-05.png

 




I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback