General Settings


 

Delete a Division

Overview 

This article will show you how to delete a Division.

Important Note

Any changes made in Settings will change the settings in Applicant Tracking System, Onboarding, and Performance Management.

Instructions

  1. Navigate to the Settings tab
    HR_ATS_Settings.png
  2. Select Lists > Job Lists > Divisions
    HR_ATS_ListsJobListsDivisions.png
  3. Click the Delete tool (trashcan icon) next to the Division that you want to delete
    HR_ATS_DeleteDivision.png
  4. Reply OK to the pop-up that asks Are you sure you would like to delete this Record?
    HR_ATS_DeleteDivisionOK.png
  5. Click Save Settings at the bottom of the page
    HR_ATS_SaveSettings.png



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback