Settings


 

Delete a Division

Who can use this feature?

System_Admin.png


Overview

This article will show you how to delete a division. 

Important Note

  • Any changes made in settings will change the settings for your other modules (i.e. Onboarding, Applicant Tracking, Performance Management).

Instructions

  1. Navigate to the Settings tab
    onboarding_settings.png
  2. Select Job Lists > Divisions
    chrome_2017-12-21_10-46-44.png
  3. Find the division you would like to delete
    chrome_2017-12-21_10-32-45.png
  4. Select the trashcan icon
    chrome_2017-12-21_10-33-18.png
  5. Select OK for the pop-up asking, Are you sure you would like to delete this Record?
    chrome_2017-12-21_10-33-46.png
  6. Select Save Settings
    save_settings.png



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback