General Settings


 

Delete a Location

Overview

This article will show you how to delete a Location.

Important Note

Any changes made in Settings will change the settings in Applicant Tracking System, Onboarding, and Performance Management.

Instructions

  1. Navigate to the Settings tab
    delete_a_location_settings.jpg
  2. Select Lists>Job Lists > Locations
    delete_a_location_job_lists_locations.jpg
  3. Find the location you would like to delete
    delete_a_location_select_location.jpg
  4. Select the Delete tool (trashcan icon) next to that location
    delete_a_location_delete.jpg
  5. Select OK for the pop-up asking, Are you sure you want to delete this Client Location?
    delete_a_location_ok_delete_location.jpg
  6. Select Save Settings at the bottom of the page
    delete_a_location_save_settings.jpg



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback