General Settings


 

Delete a Department

Overview 

This article will show you how to delete a Department.

Important Note

Any changes made in Settings will change the settings in Applicant Tracking System, Onboarding, and Performance Management.

Instructions

  1. Navigate to the Settings tab
    create_candidate_groups_settings.jpg
  2. Select Lists > Job Lists > Departments
    create_a_department_lists_job_lists_departments.jpg
  3. Click the Delete tool (trashcan icon) next to the Department you want to delete
    delete_a_department_delete.jpg
  4. Reply OK to the pop-up that asks Are you sure you want to delete this Department?
    delete_a_department_ok_delete_department.jpg
  5. Click Save Settings
    delete_a_requisition_status_save_settings.jpg



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback