Onboarding Plans


 

Delete an Onboarding Plan

 

Overview 

This article will show you how to delete an Onboarding Plan.

Instructions

  1. Select the employee that has an Onboarding Plan that you wish to delete
    delete_an_onboarding_plan_select_employee.jpg
  2. Navigate to the Onboarding Plans tab
    delete_an_onboarding_plan_onboarding_plans.jpg
  3. Click the trashcan (Delete) icon next to the plan you wish to delete
    delete_an_onboarding_plan_delete_plan.jpg



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback