Onboarding Plans


 

Delete an Onboarding Plan

 

Overview

This article will show you how to delete an Onboarding Plan.

Instructions

  1. Select the employee that has an Onboarding Plan that you wish to delete
    select_an_employee.png
  2. Navigate to the Onboarding Plans tab
    onboarding_plans.png
  3. Click the trashcan (Delete) icon next to the plan you wish to delete
    delete_plan.png



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback