Requisitions


 

Close a Requisition

 

Overview 

This article will show you how to close a Requisition. Users will no longer be able to apply with that requisition.

Important Note

If a requisition is marked as Perpetual, you will need to manually close the requisition by following the steps below. If the requisition is not perpetual, it will automatically close when you hire a candidate. Use the Perpetual feature when you need to keep a requisition open for more than one hire or for an indefinite amount of time.

Instructions

  1. Navigate to Requisitions
    add_a_requisition_approver_requisitions.jpg
  2. Select the Published filter
    close_a_requisition_published.jpg
  3. Click on your desired Requisition
    close_a_requisition_select_requisition.jpg
  4. Select the red Close button
    close_a_requisition_close.jpg
  5. The requisition can now be viewed under the Closed section from the top navigation menu bar
    close_a_requisition_view_closed.jpg



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback