Close Reviews


 

Close a Review Using the Employee Screen

 

Overview 

This article will show you how to close a review using the employee screen.

Instructions

  1. Navigate to Employees
    employees.png
  2. Select an employee
    select_user2.png
  3. Select the Reviews tab
    reviews.png
  4. Click on Edit next to your desired review
    edit_review.png
  5. Update the Review Period to Closed
    review_period_closed.png
  6. Click Save
    save4.png



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback