Settings


 

Edit Plan Settings

 

Overview

This article will show you how to configure Plan Settings for your Onboarding site.

There are two settings available to turn on or off:

  • Automated Plan Creation: Turn on (yes) or off (no) to automatically create plans for onboarding
  • Show Beneficiary Information in Personal Information: Choose to show (yes) or not show (no) a user's beneficiary information

Instructions

  1. Navigate to Settings
    Settings_Onboarding.png
  2. Select the Plan Settings tab
    Plan_Settings.png
  3. Choose Yes or No to turn on or off the settings
    Onboarding_Plan_Settings.png
  4. Click Save Settings
    Save_Settings_Onboarding.png



I'd Like to Request an Enhancement

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Updated:
Follow

Article Feedback